Vorstand

Susanne Hildebrandt

s.hildebrandt@diebasis-ortenau.de

Vorstand

Rolf Huhn

r.huhn@diebasis-ortenau.de

Schatzmeisterin

Beate Hügel

b.huegel@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragter

Michael Kreutler

m.kreutler@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragter

Mirko Westermann

m.westermann@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragte

Angelika Bellin

a.bellin@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragter

Bernd Bauch

b.bauch@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzer

Christian Cleiß

c.cleiss@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzerin

Ana Calderon

a.calderon@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzerin

Claudia Ullmann

c.ullmann@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzer

Jonathan Vetter

j.vetter@diebasis-ortenau.de