Vorstand

Peter Cleiß

p.cleiss@diebasis-ortenau.de

Vorstand

Michael Kreutler

m.kreutler@diebasis-ortenau.de

Schatzmeisterin

Ana Calderon

a.calderon@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragter

Christian Cleiß

ch.cleiss@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragter

Michael Cleiß

m.cleiss@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragter

Christian Hodapp

c.hodapp@diebasis-ortenau.de

Säulenbeauftragte

Iris Svoboda

i.svoboda@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzer

Karin Dinger

k.dinger@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzer

Thorsten Dinger

t.dinger@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzer

Jochen Reinert

j.reinert@diebasis-ortenau.de

Beisitzer

Josef Vogt

j.vogt@diebasis-ortenau.de